OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

Student Organizers

Name Roles Contact
Janna Loeppky Reception and Food Coordinator Janna.Loeppky@oregonstate.edu
Tyson Bertone-Riggs Budget & Planning Tyson.Bertone-Riggs@oregonstate.edu
Lacey Jeroue Webcontent editor lacey.jeroue@oregonstate.edu
Ben Hart Reception/Food Coordinator ben.hart@oregonstate.edu
Donald Ulrich Organizing Committee donald.ulrich@oregonstate.edu
Joey Hulbert Webcontent editor joseph.hulbert@oregonstate.edu
Danielle Marias Meeting organizing, WFGRS email, budget danielle.marias@oregonstate.edu
Diego Zárrate-Charry media Diego.Zarrate@oregonstate.edu
Josh Petit Organizing Committee joshua.petit@oregonstate.edu
Jonathan Batchelor Organizing Committee, Graphic Design Jonathan.Batchelor@oregonstate.edu